Download Service Brochure Download PDF

Meet Our team

Focusing on training professional team leaders, managers, and trainers.

Adam Hair

Vice President

ahair@4essinc.net

Andres Garcia

Senior Vice President

agarcia@4essinc.net

Katie Hair

President/CFO

katie@4essinc.net

Jim Powell

VP of EMT Services and Training

Jpowell@4essinc.net

Samantha Lumpkins

Sales and Purchasing Manager

samantha@4essinc.net

Sherrise Radich

Finance and Administration Manager

sherrise@4essinc.net

Mike Fraser

Sales Representative

mfraser@4essinc.net

Mackenzie Mouisset

Administrative Assistant

mmouisset@4essinc.net

Gustavo Morales

Megan Hair

Administrative Assistant

mhair@4essinc.net

What Our Clients Have to Say

Our staff does not have to wait two hours for drug testing - usually ten minutes or less. And when we need them to drug test on site - they are here ahead of time to set up.

Liz Epstein